IMG 8956

Board of Directors

Mr. Ahmad Reza Tabrizi – Founder and President Ext. 203 Email: 
Mr. Ali Mohtashami
Mr. Babak Sarshar
Mrs. Mandana Motamedi – Treasurer
Mr. Omid Alaei
Mr. Mohammad Abhary
Ms. Shadi Adab

Advisory Board

Mr. Soheil Parsa
Mr. Mehrdad Ariannejad
Ms. Maral Masoudi
Mr. Bijan Ahmadi


Parya Staff

Foroozan Jalaei - Adminstration Manager Ex. 108 Email:  & ESL clerk Ext.155

Cima Irannejad- Programs Manager Ext.201 Email: 

Neda Azarmipour – Marketing Specialist and PRIME Instructor Ext. 204 Email: 

Tennur Makarnaci- Community Engagement Coordinator – Ext. 202 Email: 

Farshad Haddadi – Youth Worker Ext. 204 Email:

Ganna Kovalenko – Youth Worker Ext. 118 Email: 

Jacky Shen – Youth Worker Ext. 118 Email:



- ESL students to report absents  or to leave a message for a teacher please call Ext. 155

© 2015 Parya Trillium Foundation. All rights reserved